Agent Webpages

For those who would to like explore other options for their web presence, but may not know where to start, there are several third party providers who specialize in developing websites in the real estate industry. Below we have included a list of several companies who may be able to help you. Please note that these are independent, third party companies that are in no way endorsed by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.

Company Website
Agent Locator http://www.agentlocator.ca/
Boom Town http://boomtownroi.com/
Consulnet Computing Inc http://www.consulnet.com/
Homefolio Inc. https://www.homefolio.ca/
IDX, LLC (IDX-BROKER) http://www.idxbroker.com/
iHomefinder, Inc. http://www.ihomefinder.com/
Internet Brokers Group http://www.internetbrokers.ca/
KMD Systems http://www.kmdsystems.ca/
Kunversion,LLC http://www.kunversion.com/
Market Leader Inc. http://www.marketleader.com/
Move Sales Inc. http://www.hoovers.com/
MyRealPage http://myrealpage.com/
Pixilink Solutions Ltd. https://www.pixilink.com/
Printlogix http://printlogix.ca/
Real Estate Webmasters http://www.realestatewebmasters.com/
Real Geeks http://www.realgeeks.com/
Real Page Maker http://www.realpagemaker.com/
Realty Butler https://realtybutler.ca/
RealtyNinja Services Ltd. http://www.realtyninja.com/
Redman Technologies Inc. http://www.redmantech.com/
ThinkTANK http://thinktankads.com/
Tiger Lead Solutions, LLC http://www.tigerlead.com/
Tribus https://www.tribusgroup.com/
Ubertor http://www.ubertor.com/
Yellow Pages Homes Limited http://nexthome.yp.ca/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s